

SpecialEducation Advisory Committee ~Members 20232024~

Р

Vice Chairperson/Alternate Delegate to PC Treasurer/Secretary

Delegate to PC

Nadia Zuccaro (Laval Junior Academy) 2023-2025
Desiree Ramacieri (Laurentia Elementary) 2022-2024
Effie Panayotopoulos (Mountainview Elementary) 2023-2025

6. Angie Lombardo (RosemèreHS) 2023-20257. Melissa Wall (Lake of Two Mountains H\$ 2023-2025

(Twin Oaks) 2023-2025

ParentRepresentative (ALTERNATES)

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7. 8.

9.

Teacher Representatives

Rachel Desjardins
Pheleshia Hudson
(Mountainview H\$)
(CDC Vimont Alternate)

Non-Teaching Professional Staff Representatives

1. Justine Dansereau PSD Consultant

Support Staff Representative

Kate Baldwin (SEPB Union President)
Gail Lang (SEPT Union Representative)

School Principal Representative

1. Tania Marchitello (Hillcrest Academ)y

2. Vacant Position

Director General Representative

Robert DiMarco (PSDAssistantDirector)

Representatives who provide services to students concerned as designated by Council of Commissioners

Recording Secretary

Stéphane Henley

